Board of Directors

2018-19 Little League Board of Directors

Mark Johnson
[email protected]

Bill Parent
Baseball Commissioner
 Tina Mosher

Pete Leto
Vice President
[email protected]

Ron Tenyer
Umpire In Chief
Tony Woodward


Heidi Tenyer

 Renee Lucas

Challenger Coordinator

Dennis Gellasch 

Jerry Bockhausen

Jim Randall



Bridger Horan
Softball Commissioner

Brett Maertens Lisa Laidlaw 
 2018 Little League Members at Large


Andy Silver

Leah Wright
 Fundraising Coordinator

  2018 Little League Division Directors

Boys 8U
Nick Thomas

Boys 10U

Boys 12U
Greg Badley

Boys Intermediate 

Boys Juniors 

T-Ball 1/2
Barb Lapp

Girls 8U

Girls 10U
Girls 12U

Girls Juniors

Cheri Weingartz
Challenger Division



Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2019 Marysville Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login